How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Steve Y. Chung, MD -  - Urological Surgeon

Illinois Urologic Health Surgeons

Steve Y. Chung, MD

Urologic surgeon servicing the Illinois Valley, Dixon, and Sterling, IL

142 total reviews

Dr. Steve Y. Chung always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steve Chung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert P.
Submitted 07/07/20
As always Dr. and staff friendly,courteous,thorough,and informative.
Charesse R.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr Chung has provided such wonderful service both times he has done surgery on me. He and his staff were very friendly and provided me with an exceptional experience.”
L Kay P.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr Chung was very friendly and professional and I'm very confident he will help me with my medical problem. I highly recommend him as a competent and trustworthy urologist.
Larry C.
Submitted 07/06/20
Been a patient with Dr. Chung for a number of years. Very satisfied
Lee W.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very kind.
Deborah P.
Submitted 06/29/20
Good & always in time
Chuck D.
Submitted 06/28/20
My experience is very good. Dr. Chung is very good at explaining things on a non medical level. Am very happy to be his patient
Martin C.
Submitted 06/28/20
Taken care of promptly by receptionist. Got in right away. Dr Chung saw me right away also. Nurse Erica is the best
Dale K.
Submitted 06/27/20
Very professional and thorough,friendly
Nikki L.
Submitted 06/27/20
He was excellent but I NEED this kidney stent out !!!!! Its affecting my daily life :(
Mark P.
Submitted 06/27/20
My experience is always good when I visit Dr. Chung. He really cares along with his staff.
Marianne S.
Submitted 06/27/20
I met with Dr. Chung for the first time. He was approachable, caring, and listened without rushing me through my visit. Explained what procedures needed to be done. Very kind man.
Walter B.
Submitted 06/19/20
Everyone there are top-notch!
Don K.
Submitted 06/18/20
Appointments are on time. Staff is friendly and professional. Dr Chung always makes sure he understands your concerns and addresses them in easy to understand terms. He is my trusted consultant.
Larry R.
Submitted 06/15/20
The visit was very well handled and on time.
Walter E.
Submitted 06/13/20
I have gotten to know Dr. Chung over the years as a person, as well as a doctor. We have been through some pretty rough times together and I couldn't have been in better hands. In Having Dr. Chung with me to see me though my sometimes serious urological problems is the very best thing I could have done. May God bless him.
Kathy H.
Submitted 06/09/20
They were very good with me. And Dr Chung explained things to me. I really like that.
Dorothy A.
Submitted 06/08/20
Liked the visit as much as a Doctor visit is liked. Good talk and enough time. Friendly office.
Brittany N.
Submitted 06/08/20
Very kind and knowledgeable!
Melanie F.
Submitted 06/01/20
Very kind understanding and listen to what you have to say. Takes his time and does rush through