Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Steve Y. Chung, MD -  - Urological Surgeon

Illinois Urologic Health Surgeons

Steve Y. Chung, MD

Urologic Surgeon servicing Dixon and Sterling, IL

68 total reviews

Dr. Steve Y. Chung always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steve Chung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel O.
Submitted 12/26/19
Positive and professional! He knows his profession and makes you feel comfortable. Would highly recommend!
Michael S.
Submitted 12/22/19
Dr. Chung has a pleasant business style approach with a patient. He listens which is an important attribute for a doctor. The procedure he did to alleviate the prostate problem went perfectly and made a big difference in my daily life.
Marc Z.
Submitted 12/22/19
I had my yearly check up, and, as always, Doctor and support staff were friendly and professional.
William B.
Submitted 12/21/19
i had a problem with a large kidney stone and dr chung took care of it for me. He is very nice, patient and explains thing to you. I love him very much and would recommend him. thank you dr chung
Kristina W.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Chung and OSF Staff are great. Very professional and informative.
Gannon F.
Submitted 12/08/19
Very nice staff and make you feel very comfortable!
Russ B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Best part of my day.
Deborah P.
Submitted 12/02/19
Always on time, always friendly staff & Dr
Bruce R.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Chung was very thorough. He took time to answer all my questions.
Kendra M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr Chung and staff are always great!
Kevin G.
Submitted 12/01/19
The staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Chung listens and is genuinely interested getting your issues resolved. He doesn't hide anything and tells you the truth.
JAMES T.
Submitted 12/01/19
OK DO NOT USE IT MUCH
Ronald E.
Submitted 11/30/19
Always a great & quick experience
Mark S.
Submitted 11/30/19
very fast in and out.
Mary Kaye S.
Submitted 11/30/19
very professional, yet friendly...good sense of humor. look forward to seeing him next week again.
Falena G.
Submitted 11/30/19
As always very little wait time. Dr listened to what I had to say and answered all my questions. I have been to all three locations but mostly see him in the Peru office - that was where I saw him this last visit His staff at all locations are always friendly.
Pamela R.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr Chung was very attentive and caring.
Patti O.
Submitted 11/21/19
It was good.
Tonia G.
Submitted 11/20/19
Reception was very kind and efficient. Nurse was friendly and professional. Dr. Chung was professional, yet kind and explained everything. Very thorough. Definitely woukd recommend these medical professionals.
Stephen H.
Submitted 11/12/19
He is awesome