Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Steve Y. Chung, MD -  - Urological Surgeon

Illinois Urologic Health Surgeons

Steve Y. Chung, MD

Urologic Surgeon servicing Dixon and Sterling, IL

123 total reviews

Dr. Steve Y. Chung always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steve Chung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas S.
Submitted 04/28/20
Appointment on time. Clear information provided.
Richard W.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Chung seems to be compassionate and understanding and encouraging in dealing with personal issues.
Sara D.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr very friendly and I learned so much from him. Answered all my questions and so glad I came
Steve W.
Submitted 04/22/20
the staff very friendly ,Dr Chung , answers any questions and i feel very comfortable with him
Mike D.
Submitted 04/20/20
One of the best Dr’s I’ve ever had to see. He’s polite and to the point and treats you with respect. I wish all Dr’s were like him.
Sarah B.
Submitted 04/13/20
Very professional Dr and staff. They all had Mask and gloves . I felt very safe. All were friendly. I would highly recommend to my friends.
Tom M.
Submitted 04/13/20
Doc Chung is the best. Had cancer 11 years ago and I wouldn’t go to anybody else. Bedside manner is great.
Jean G.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr. Chung listens to my concerns and keeps track of my IC. I appreciate his staff and their patience.
Danny W.
Submitted 03/31/20
Fast and friendly
Jeremy W.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr. Chung and his staff are always welcoming and cordial.
Jim F.
Submitted 03/30/20
Carol S.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. Chung and his staff are very professional and kind
William G.
Submitted 03/30/20
Always nice to have a caring Dr.
Connie P.
Submitted 03/25/20
Hes my hero he promised he would get all the cancer and with dr chungs help i am cancer free thank you so very much
Joseph M.
Submitted 03/24/20
Quick, efficient and painless!
Kelly W.
Submitted 03/22/20
He always does a good job
Deborah K.
Submitted 03/22/20
It was a very enjoyable visit
Steve B.
Submitted 03/22/20
Always professional and always caring
Robert C.
Submitted 03/17/20
Very professional, on time, paperwork was easy, all good
Steve D.
Submitted 03/16/20
I was Nervous going in for the first time ... Left very relaxed and confident I chose the right Doctor ... He and his staff were very professional