Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Steve Y. Chung, MD -  - Urological Surgeon

Illinois Urologic Health Surgeons

Steve Y. Chung, MD

Urologic Surgeon servicing Dixon and Sterling, IL

123 total reviews

Dr. Steve Y. Chung always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steve Chung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gannon F.
Submitted 12/08/19
Very nice staff and make you feel very comfortable!
Russ B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Best part of my day.
Deborah P.
Submitted 12/02/19
Always on time, always friendly staff & Dr
Bruce R.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Chung was very thorough. He took time to answer all my questions.
Kendra M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr Chung and staff are always great!
Kevin G.
Submitted 12/01/19
The staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Chung listens and is genuinely interested getting your issues resolved. He doesn't hide anything and tells you the truth.
JAMES T.
Submitted 12/01/19
OK DO NOT USE IT MUCH
Ronald E.
Submitted 11/30/19
Always a great & quick experience
Mark S.
Submitted 11/30/19
very fast in and out.
Mary Kaye S.
Submitted 11/30/19
very professional, yet friendly...good sense of humor. look forward to seeing him next week again.
Falena G.
Submitted 11/30/19
As always very little wait time. Dr listened to what I had to say and answered all my questions. I have been to all three locations but mostly see him in the Peru office - that was where I saw him this last visit His staff at all locations are always friendly.
Pamela R.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr Chung was very attentive and caring.
Patti O.
Submitted 11/21/19
It was good.
Tonia G.
Submitted 11/20/19
Reception was very kind and efficient. Nurse was friendly and professional. Dr. Chung was professional, yet kind and explained everything. Very thorough. Definitely woukd recommend these medical professionals.
Stephen H.
Submitted 11/12/19
He is awesome
Garry O.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Chung is most considerate and allows time to discuss any concerns one may have.
Dennis W.
Submitted 11/12/19
The procedure went quickly and was very helpful
Bridgette C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Chung is attentive and personal and helps a patient with his knowledge.
Brandon N.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Chung made me feel at ease during my procedures. He blended humor with his keen knack explaining to me exactly what was happening. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone. Thanks again Dr. Chung!
Lisa C.
Submitted 11/03/19
It was good. Quick and easy