Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Steve Y. Chung, MD -  - Urological Surgeon

Illinois Urologic Health Surgeons

Steve Y. Chung, MD

Urologic Surgeon servicing Dixon and Sterling, IL

123 total reviews

Dr. Steve Y. Chung always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steve Chung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn W.
Submitted 10/31/19
This is for my husband who is seeing Dr. Chung. He is very satisfied with what he has done for him.
Thomas S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Service was really good
Richard B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very professional, and the staff is organized and efficient.
Monica B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Always on time for appointment and everyone is very kind and courteous.
Sebby M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Excellent
Randy B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Another good check up
Deborah K.
Submitted 10/22/19
Great
Shannon M.
Submitted 10/21/19
As a doctor he is very thorough about my care.
Mark T.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. is always on time for my appointments , never have to wait , he takes his time and answers all my questions , wish more docs. were like him .
Deon V.
Submitted 10/16/19
First of all, Dr Chung agreed to see me less than 12 hours after being CT scanned for a stone. Great sense of humor and instrumental in me not making a huge mistake in boarding a plane with a pending stone movement - Scheduled surgery for 3 day later. Clearly a doctor with deft concern for his patients and a sense of humor to fit what are most often very painful circumstances.
Deborah T.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Chung is one of my biggest and most revered heroes. I credit Dr. Chung with saving my life. In 2017, Dr. Chung knew instinctively that there was something very serious going on with me. Because of his astute concern, an extremely rare cancer was found in me, as a result of the CT Dr. Chung ordered. Dr. Chung is one of the most affable, professional and intelligent medical professionals I've ever known. I highly recommend Dr. Chung to anyone who wants the best of the best in his field. Sincerely, Deborah Trinen
Kerry N.
Submitted 10/15/19
I felt Dr. Chung was very thorough and professional. I have confidence in his diagnosis.
Edward Z.
Submitted 10/06/19
There wasn't any work being done, It was more of a consultation to prepare for the next appointment. He did prescribe some medication to clear up some infection,
Sabrina P.
Submitted 10/06/19
Very good Doctor He gets right to the problem and fixes it!
John M.
Submitted 09/22/19
Reassuring visit to Dr. Chung's office to confirm that I have no serious issues at this time. Staff were friendly and professional.
Edward E.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very fast and knowledge
John D.
Submitted 09/19/19
prostrate procedure (roto- rooter)_
Jackie C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Quick easy friendly
Paul R.
Submitted 09/18/19
a doctor i like coming to see
Doug B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Was very quick appointment all the employees were top rate. Was a great way to start my day!! Thanks