Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Steve Y. Chung, MD -  - Urological Surgeon

Illinois Urologic Health Surgeons

Steve Y. Chung, MD

Urologic Surgeon servicing Dixon and Sterling, IL

123 total reviews

Dr. Steve Y. Chung always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steve Chung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Friendly courteous
Carolyn M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Chung and his staff are professional, personable, and Always efficient, especially considerate of both my time, other patients, and themselves.
Jayne M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Excellent staff... very kind and caring.... I have total faith in Dr Chung. He is a good man and an excellent Doctor. Nurses and staff are wonderful!
GARY L.
Submitted 09/17/19
GREAT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Steve B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great staff and great Dr. With a terrific first name.
Amy D.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very friendly
Derry S.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Chung takes very good care of my urological needs. He keeps me informed of my tests and always keeps me in the loop with my treatment plan. Then nurses are GREAT!!
Al R.
Submitted 09/16/19
William W.
Submitted 09/16/19
I was completely satisfied with the treatment that I received. Whilst everyone was professional and courteous, one lovely and charming young nurse went above and beyond the call of duty during my time in post-op. Her name is Melissa. Please give her a raise.
Kristy M.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr Chung and his staff take great care of the needs of their patients. Office visits have always been ease.
Derry S.
Submitted 09/14/19
The check in is quick, the nurses are FANTASTIC and the Dr. Is great. Dr. Chung is knowledgeable, keeps me I formed and most of all, he is personable!!!!
Rodney B.
Submitted 09/14/19
Professional and careing got in and out in a timely manner
Jerald H.
Submitted 09/14/19
As long as my check up and ultrasound are good, I am happy with the visit. Interesting discussion between Dr Chung and the nurse while I was there. Not offended at all but some patients may be put off with it. Still all in all, was a good visit.
John H.
Submitted 09/13/19
Super experience.
John F.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Chung is very competent and professional. He listens to concerns and throughly explains procedures but most important, he is very proactive about any health issues that occur. I have experienced very little wait time and a staff that is courteous and friendly.
Morris W.
Submitted 09/12/19
Good
Karen F.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Chung & Staff has made my last 5 years of annual visits simple - all good
Wayne B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Always a good experience.
Sara L.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Chung is always very personable and thorough in explaining everything.
Kayla R.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very friendly staff. Very clean facility.